Calabria is one of the twenty regions of Italy.

Stacks Image 161
Stacks Image 49

The region of Calabria is composed of five provinces.

Those provinces are Catanzaro, Cosenza, Crotone, Vibo Valentia, and Reggio Calabria.

The capital of the region of Calabria is the city of Catanzaro.

The city of Catanzaro is also the capital of the province of Catanzaro.

The capital of each of the five provinces is: